Past-President: Tom Saxton (Business Management ’07, M.B.A. ’11)

Other than knowing a few other current members and hearing their enjoyment of being a part of the[...]

Jun 18, 2020

President-Elect: Chris Boline (Business Management ’15)

I have always been proud to give back to the university and joining COBAA was a no-brainer! Not[...]

Jun 18, 2020

Treasurer: Michelle Sturge (Business ’91)

Now that my children have all left and gone to college, I wanted to find an outside interest[...]

Jun 17, 2020

VP, Development: Taylor Russo (Business Management ’08)

I had a good friend that introduced me to the COBAA Board. This was such a young, energetic[...]

Jun 10, 2020